SoundCloud Player

Thursday, December 6, 2012

[UV035] Tech Stan - Plastic [UrbanVibe Records] ...::: OUT NOW :::...

Released by: UrbanVibe Records
Release/catalogue number: UV035
Release date: 4/12/2012

01. Plastic (Original Mix)
02. Electric Shock (Original Vocal Mix)
03. Motherfucker (Original Vocal Mix)
04. This Song Is Cursed (Original Vocal Mix)
05. Afterlife (Original Vocal Mix)
06. The God Of The Night (Original Vocal Mix)
07. Kick It (Original Mix)
08. Chemical Reactions (Original Vocal Mix)


Go to Get These Tracks Add This Player

No comments:

Post a Comment